Local Government

City of Perryville

City of Perryville Website

Perry County

"Perry County is home to 18,956 residents according to the 2020 U.S. Census. It is home to three incorporated cities, Perryville, Altenburg, and Frohna. "

Additional Information

508 N Main St. Perryville, MO 63775

Mon – Fri: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm

Connect With Us

The latest Perry County news, events, and more.

Perry County Economic Development Authority © 2023